Noah Holdings Limited (NYSE: NOAH; the “Company” ), the leading independent service provider focusing on distributing wealth management products to the high net worth population in China, today announced that it will release unaudited financial results for the third quarter of 2011 after the US market closes on Monday, November 14, 2011. The earnings release will be available on the investor relations section of the Company’s website at http://ir.noahwm.com.

Following the earnings announcement, the Company’s senior management will host a conference call on Monday, November 14, 2011 at 8:00 pm (Eastern) / 5:00 pm (Pacific) / 9:00 am (Hong Kong, Tuesday, November 15) to discuss the financial results and recent business activities. The conference call may be accessed by calling:
  Toll Free   Toll
4 United States +1-866-519-4004 +1-718-354-1231
4 China

 

- Domestic

800-819-0121

- Domestic Mobile

400-620-8038
4 Hong Kong 800-93-0346
4 United Kingdom 080-8234-6646
Conference ID # 20046646

A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until November 21, 2011 at +1-866-214-5335 (US Toll Free) or +61-2-8235-5000 (International). Conference ID # 20046646.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays

Trade-Ideas: Noah Holdings (NOAH) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume

Noah Holdings (NOAH) In A Perilous Reversal

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume