SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the fiscal fourth quarter and year ended August 31, 2011, before market open on Tuesday, November 8, 2011. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (5:00 a.m. PST, 9:00 p.m. CST).

Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm

An audio replay of the conference call will also be available approximately two hours after the conclusion of the call. The audio replay will remain available until Thursday, November 10, 2011 at 11:59 p.m. EST and can be accessed by dialing 888-203-1112 if you are calling from within the United States or 719-457-0820 if you are calling from outside the United States and entering the replay pass code 7344597.

A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section of the Company’s web site approximately three hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and ultraviolet (UV) LED chips under the MvpLED brand.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Trade-Ideas: SemiLEDs (LEDS) Is Today's "Perilous Reversal" Stock

Strong On High Volume: SemiLEDs (LEDS)

Today's Dead Cat Bounce Stock: SemiLEDs (LEDS)

SemiLEDs (LEDS) Highlighted As Weak On High Volume

SemiLeds (LEDS) Stock Slumping on Q3 Financial Results