Arcos Dorados Announces Third Quarter 2011 Earnings Release And Webcast Conference Call Dates

Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its third quarter 2011 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, October 28, 2011. A real-time webcast of its conference call for the 2011 third quarter results will be held on Friday, October 28, 2011.

The live broadcast of Arcos Dorados’ quarterly conference call will be available online at https://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos111028.html on Friday, October 28, 2011, beginning at 11:00 a.m. New York /12:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 2:00 p.m. New York / 3:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until November 28, 2011.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX