Autoliv: Invitation To Autoliv’s Q3, 2011, Teleconference

Autoliv Inc. will publish its Financial Report for the third quarter on Tuesday October 25, at 11:30, Central European Time (10:30 a.m. UK Time and 5:30 a.m. EST). The report will be available at www.autoliv.com  under Investors - Financial Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:
Time:       15:00 CET (i.e. 09:00 EST, 14:00 UK Time)
Moderator: Jan Carlson, President and CEO
Telephone numbers:

Please go to www.autoliv.com to register and to obtain your personal pin and local phone number
Webcast & Slideshow:

Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com under News – Calendar
Audio replay:

Will be available from www.autoliv.com after the conference

The webcast will be available until October 31, 2011. For details please see www.autoliv.com.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Mats Ödman

Vice President Corporate Communications

Tel: +46 8 587 20 623

E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://www.cisionwire.com

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX