Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its Third Quarter 2011 results on Thursday, October 27, 2011 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on October 27, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7136 2050United States: +1 212 444 0412Passcode: 2988469

To listen to a live audiocast of the call and view presentation slides, visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the teleconference will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until midnight on Thursday November 3, 2011.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244United States: +1 347 366 9565Passcode: 2988469#

Copyright Business Wire 2010