Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Third Quarter 2011 on Wednesday, October 19, 2011, following the close of markets, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Third Quarter 2011 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Wednesday, October 19. The call will be broadcast simultaneously over the Internet. Interested investors should access the webcast at http://www.cohu.com and click on “Investor Information” at least five minutes before the call begins. The webcast and transcript of the conference call will be archived on our website.

The replay will be available via phone through November 19, 2011 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through October 19, 2012.
The replay numbers are:        
United States (Toll Free) 1-877-660-6853
International 1-201-612-7415
 
The account number is 286.
The Conference ID number is 380435.

Cohu is a supplier of test handling, burn-in, thermal subsystems and MEMS test solutions used by the global semiconductor industry as well as a supplier of microwave communications and video equipment.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Action Was Under the Surface in Monday's Market

Action Was Under the Surface in Monday's Market

Entegris Delivers on a Perfect Day in Semi-Land

Entegris Delivers on a Perfect Day in Semi-Land

Cohu (COHU) Is Today's Strong And Under The Radar Stock

Cohu (COHU) Is Today's Strong And Under The Radar Stock

Strong And Under The Radar: Cohu (COHU)

Strong And Under The Radar: Cohu (COHU)

Cohu Inc. Stock Downgraded (COHU)

Cohu Inc. Stock Downgraded (COHU)