Applied Materials To Hold Q3 FY 2011 Earnings Call On August 24, 2011, At 4:30 P.m. ET

Applied Materials, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMAT) will hold an earnings call to discuss its financial results for the third quarter of fiscal 2011, along with its business outlook, on Wednesday, August 24, 2011, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT). A live webcast of the call will be available on Applied Materials' website at: http://investors.appliedmaterials.com/. A replay will be available beginning Wednesday, August 24, at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) and for a period of one year.

Applied Materials, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMAT) is the global leader in providing innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of advanced semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic products. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. At Applied Materials, we turn today's innovations into the industries of tomorrow. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX