CONFERENCE CALL

Senior management will host a conference call on Monday, August 1, 2011 at 8:00 PM (Eastern) / 5:00 PM (Pacific) / 8:00 AM (Hong Kong on Tuesday, August 2) to discuss its second quarter 2011 financial results and recent business activity. The conference call may be accessed by calling the following numbers:
    Toll Free     Toll
United States +1-800-265-0241     +1-617-847-8704
China 10-800-130-0399
South China China Telecom
10-800-120-2655 /
10-800-152-1490
North China China Netcom
10-800-852-1490 /
10-800-712-2655
Hong Kong 800-96-3844
United Kingdom 080-8234-7616
Participant Passcode "NOAH"

A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until Aug 9, 2011 at +1-888-286-8010 (US Toll Free) or +1-617-801-6888(International). Passcode: 10695029.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays

Trade-Ideas: Noah Holdings (NOAH) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume

Noah Holdings (NOAH) In A Perilous Reversal

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume