Noah Holdings Limited (NYSE: NOAH; the “Company” ), the leading independent service provider focusing on distributing wealth management products to the high net worth population in China, today announced that it will release unaudited financial results for the second quarter of 2011 after the US market closes on Monday, August 1, 2011. The earnings release will be available on the investor relations section of the Company’s website at http://ir.noahwm.com.

Following the earnings announcement, the Company’s senior management will host a conference call on Monday, August 1, 2011 at 8:00 pm (Eastern) / 5:00 pm (Pacific) / 8:00 am (Hong Kong, Tuesday August 2) to discuss the financial results and recent business activities. The conference call may be accessed by calling:
  Toll Free   Toll

-- United States
+1-800-265-0241   +1-617-847-8704

-- China
10-800-130-0399

-- South China
China Telecom

10-800-120-2655 / 10-800-152-1490

-- North China
China Netcom

10-800-852-1490 / 10-800-712-2655

-- Hong Kong
800-96-3844

-- United Kingdom
080-8234-7616
Participant Passcode "NOAH"

A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until Aug 9, 2011 at +1-888-286-8010 (US Toll Free) or +1-617-801-6888(International). Passcode: 10695029.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays

Trade-Ideas: Noah Holdings (NOAH) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume

Noah Holdings (NOAH) In A Perilous Reversal

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume