Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED) will be announcing its First Quarter 2011 results on Wednesday, April 20, 2011 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on April 20, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7138 0844United States: +1 212 444 0896Passcode: 7932043

To listen to a live audiocast of the call and view presentation slides, visit the Company's website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the teleconference will be available approximately two hours after the end of the call until midnight on Wednesday April 27, 2011.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244United States: +1 347 366 9565Passcode: 7932043#

Copyright Business Wire 2010