SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the fiscal second quarter ended February 28, 2011, before market open on Tuesday, April 5, 2011. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (8:00 p.m. China Standard Time). Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm.

An audio replay of the conference call will also be available approximately two hours after the conclusion of the call. The audio replay will remain available until Sunday, April 10, 2011 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (11:00 p.m. China Standard Time) and can be accessed by dialing 888-203-1112 if you are calling from within the United States or 719-457-0820 if you are calling from outside the United States and entering the replay pass code 8826161. A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section on the Company’s web site approximately two hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and ultraviolet (UV) LED chips under the MvpLED brand.

Copyright Business Wire 2010