Orion Energy Systems Inc. (NYSE Amex: OESX), a leading power technology enterprise, announced today that Scott Jensen, Chief Financial Officer, and Mike Harris, Vice President – Investor Relations, will present at the ROTH Capital Partners 23 rd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference at The Ritz Carlton in Dana Point, California on March 15, 2011.

Jensen and Harris will address institutional investors and analysts on that day at 9:30 a.m. Pacific (12:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 a.m. Central). A live audio webcast of Orion’s presentation will be available through the company’s website at http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm.

Orion Energy Systems Inc . (NYSE Amex: OESX) is a leading power technology enterprise that designs, manufactures and deploys energy management systems – consisting primarily of high-performance, energy efficient lighting systems and controls and related services for commercial and industrial customers – without compromising their quantity or quality of light. For more information, visit www.oesx.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010