Noah Holdings Limited (NYSE: NOAH; the “Company” ), the leading independent service provider focusing on distributing wealth management products to the high net worth population in China, today announced that it will release unaudited financial results for the fourth quarter 2010 after the US market close on Thursday, February 24, 2011. The earnings release will be available on the investor relations section of its website at http://ir.noahwm.com.

Following the earnings announcement, the Company’s senior management will host a conference call at 8:00 am (Eastern) / 5:00 am (Pacific) / 9:00 pm (Hong Kong) on Friday, February 25, 2011 to discuss the financial results and recent business activities. The conference call may be accessed by calling:
     

Toll Free
         

Toll
 

• United States
  +1-866-362-4831           +1-617-597-5347

• China

10-800-130-0399
o South China China Telecom
10-800-120-2655/
10-800-152-1490
o North China China Netcom
10-800-852-1490/
10-800-7122-655

• Hong Kong
800-96-3844

• United Kingdom
080-8234-7616
Participant Passcode "NOAH"

A telephone replay will be available shortly after the call until March 4, 2011 at (US Toll Free) +1-888-286-8010 or (International Dial-in) +1-617-801-6888. Passcode: 15609938.

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays

Trade-Ideas: Noah Holdings (NOAH) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume

Noah Holdings (NOAH) In A Perilous Reversal

Noah Holdings (NOAH) Flagged As Strong On High Volume