Telular Corporation To Report First Quarter 2011 Results

Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS), a leader in alarm and event monitoring solutions and services, will announce its first quarter 2011 results in a press release after market on Thursday, January 27, 2011. The first quarter financial results will be available on Telular's website at http://www.telular.com under "Investor Relations" and the link "Press Releases." Telular will also host a corresponding investor conference call to discuss its results at 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT) on January 27, 2011.
Date:         January 27, 2011
Time: 4:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. CT)
Toll-free: 1-877-941-6009
International: 1-480-629-9770

A replay of the call will be available from January 27, 2010 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. CT) through Saturday, January 29, 2011 ending at 11:59 p.m. ET (10:59 p.m. CT) by dialing 1-800-406-7325 (enter pass code 4402176#) or internationally at 1-303-590-3030: (enter pass code 4402176#). The replay will also be available via webcast from the Company's corporate website at http://www.telular.com.

About Telular Corporation

Telular Corporation provides event monitoring and wireless access solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and other industrial applications to utilize wireless technology. With over 20 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment or disruption. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012