Voltaire Ltd. (NASDAQ: VOLT), a leading provider of scale-out data center fabrics, today announced that it will be releasing its third quarter 2010 results on Monday, November 1, 2010, before the U.S. markets open.

The Company will also host a conference call on the same day, at 10:00 am ET. On the call, Mr. Ronnie Kenneth, CEO and Chairman of the Board, and Mr. Josh Siegel, CFO, will review and discuss the results for the quarter and will be available to answer investor questions.

Dial-In

To participate through the dial-in, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call is due to commence. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number:
     

1-888-668-9141
       

UK Dial-in Number:
     

0-800-917-5108

Israel Dial-in Number:

03-918-0609

International Dial-in Number:

+972-3-918-0609

at 10:00 am Eastern Time; 7:00 am Pacific Time; 2:00 pm UK Time; 4:00 pm Israel Time

Live Webcast and Replay

The conference call will be broadcast live from a link on the Company’s website. To participate, please access the investor relations section of Voltaire’s website – www.voltaire.com – at least 10 minutes before the conference call is due to commence. A replay of the call will be available from the day after the call for a period of 30 days. The link to the replay will be accessible under the investor relations section of Voltaire's website – www.voltaire.com.

About Voltaire

Voltaire (NASDAQ: VOLT) is a leading provider of scale-out computing fabrics for data centers, high performance computing and cloud environments. Voltaire’s family of server and storage fabric switches and advanced management software improve performance of mission-critical applications, increase efficiency and reduce costs through infrastructure consolidation and lower power consumption. Used by more than 30 percent of the Fortune 100 and other premier organizations across many industries, including many of the TOP500 supercomputers, Voltaire products are included in server and blade offerings from Bull, Fujitsu, HP, IBM, NEC and SGI. Founded in 1997, Voltaire is headquartered in Ra’anana, Israel and Chelmsford, Massachusetts. More information is available at www.voltaire.com or by calling 1-800-865-8247.

Copyright Business Wire 2010