KOKOMO, Ind., Aug. 3, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Haynes International, Inc. (Nasdaq:HAYN) a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced high performance alloys, announced today that it will host a conference call on Friday, August 6, 2010 to discuss its third quarter financial results for the period ended June 30, 2010. A press release announcing the results will be issued after market close on August 5, 2010. Mark Comerford, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Marcel Martin, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance, will host the call and be available to answer questions. To participate, please dial the teleconferencing number shown below five minutes prior to the scheduled conference time.
Date:        Friday, August 6, 2010Time:        9:00 a.m. Eastern Time             8:00 a.m. Central Time             7:00 a.m. Mountain Time             6:00 a.m. Pacific TimeDial-In Numbers:  877-407-8033  (Domestic)                  201-689-8033  (International)

A live Webcast of the conference call will be available at www.haynesintl.com.

For those unable to participate a replay will be available from Friday, August 6, 2010 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on Friday, August 20, 2010. To listen to the replay, please dial:

Domestic:                       877-660-6853 International:                  201-612-7415 Replay Access:               Account:  286      Conference: 354314

A replay of the Webcast will also be available at www.haynesintl.com .

About Haynes International

Haynes International, Inc. is a leading developer, manufacturer and marketer of technologically advanced, nickel- and cobalt-based high-performance alloys, primarily for use in the aerospace, chemical processing and land-based gas turbine industries.

The Haynes International, Inc. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=4319
CONTACT:  Haynes International, Inc.          Marcel Martin, Chief Financial Officer and           Vice President of Finance          765-456-6129

company logo