We may use words such as "anticipates," "believes," "expects," "intends," "will," "should," "may" and similar expressions to identify forward-looking statements. Undue reliance should not be placed on such forward-looking statements as such statements speak only as of the date on which they are made. We do not undertake to update our forward-looking statements unless required by law. 

Persons considering an investment in NGP Capital Resources Company should consider the investment objectives, risks, and charges and expenses of the Company carefully before investing. Such information and other information about the Company is available in our annual report on Form 10-K, in our quarterly reports on Form 10-Q and in prospectuses we issue from time to time in connection with our offering of securities. Such materials are filed with the SEC and copies are available on the SEC's website, www.sec.gov. Prospective investors should read such materials carefully before investing. 

INVESTMENT CONTACT: Please send investment proposals to: NGP Capital Resources Company, John Homier (jhomier@ngpcrc.com), Kelly Plato (kplato@ngpcrc.com), Dan Schockling (dschockling@ngpcrc.com), Hans Hubbard (hhubbard@ngpcrc.com), or Chris Ryals (cryals@ngpcrc.com), 713-752-0062.
CONTACT:  NGP Capital Resources Company          Investor Relations Contact:          Steve Gardner          713-752-0062          investor_relations@ngpcrc.com

company logo