Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED)(LSE:VMED), will be announcing its Second Quarter 2010 results on Wednesday, July 28, 2010 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a meeting and conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on July 28, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Meeting information:

A presentation for analysts and investors will be held in London. Please contact Lulu Bridges at Tavistock Communications for further information. Contact details can be found towards the bottom of this announcement.

Conference call information:

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7806 1960United States: +1 718 354 1390

To watch a live webcast of the meeting and view presentation slides, visit the Company’s website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay:

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the teleconference will be available for one week beginning approximately two hours after the end of the call until Wednesday, August 4, 2010.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244United States: +1 347 366 9565Passcode: 9807874#

Copyright Business Wire 2010