Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED) (LSE:VMED), will be announcing its First Quarter 2010 results on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on April 28, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information
United Kingdom:       +44 (0)20 7138 0840
United States: +1 718 354 1362

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, visit the Company’s website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.

A replay of the teleconference will be available for one week beginning approximately two hours after the end of the call until Wednesday, May 4, 2010.
United Kingdom:       +44 (0)20 7111 1244
United States: +1 347 366 9565
Passcode: 1042147#

Copyright Business Wire 2010