Blue Nile, Inc. (NASDAQ:NILE), the leading online retailer of diamonds and fine jewelry, announced today its participation in the following investor conferences, which will be available via live webcast:

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Thursday, March 4, 2010

San Francisco, CA

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET

Presenters: Diane Irvine, Chief Executive Officer and Marc Stolzman, Chief Financial Officer

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Consumer Conference

Thursday, March 11, 2010

New York, NY

7:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. ET

Presenter: Marc Stolzman, Chief Financial Officer

A live audio webcast of both presentations may be accessed at http://investor.bluenile.com. Following the completion of the presentations, a recorded replay of the audio webcast will be available for 30 days at the same Internet address.

About Blue Nile, Inc.

Blue Nile, Inc. is the leading online retailer of diamonds and fine jewelry. The Company delivers the ultimate customer experience, providing consumers with a superior way to buy engagement rings, wedding rings and fine jewelry. Blue Nile offers in-depth educational materials and unique online tools that place consumers in control of the jewelry shopping process. The Company has some of the highest quality standards in the industry and offers thousands of independently certified diamonds and fine jewelry at prices significantly below traditional retail. Blue Nile can be found online at www.bluenile.com, www.bluenile.ca and www.bluenile.co.uk. Blue Nile's shares are traded on the Nasdaq Stock Market LLC under the symbol NILE.

Copyright Business Wire 2010