Virgin Media (NASDAQ:VMED) (LSE:VMED), will be announcing its Fourth Quarter 2009 results on Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 7am UK time, 2am ET. The company will host a conference call for analysts and investors to discuss these results on February 25, at 1pm UK time, 8am ET.

Conference call information

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7138 0821United States: +1 718 354 1361

To hear a live webcast of the call and view presentation slides, visit the Company’s website at www.virginmedia.com/investors.

Replay

A replay of the webcast will be available for twelve months.A replay of the teleconference will be available for one week beginning approximately two hours after the end of the call until Wednesday, March 4, 2010.

United Kingdom: +44 (0)20 7111 1244United States: +1 347 366 9565Passcode: 8348356#

Copyright Business Wire 2010