BOS Better Online Solutions Ltd. (BOSC)

2.74
0.01 0.36
NASDAQ : Electronic Technology
Prev Close 2.75
Open 2.76
Day Low/High 2.73 / 2.83
52 Wk Low/High 1.90 / 3.99
Volume 1.45K
Avg Volume 22.10K
Exchange NASDAQ
Shares Outstanding 4.26M
Market Cap 11.71M
EPS 0.30
P/E Ratio 9.82
Div & Yield N.A. (N.A)
B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Scheduled To Release Full-Year 2010 Financial Results On Tuesday, March 22, 2011

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Scheduled To Release Full-Year 2010 Financial Results On Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Teleconference Scheduled for Wednesday March 23th 2011 at 10 a.m. EST - 4:00 p.m. Israel Time

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Provides Flexible Stock Counting Software For Brill Shoe Industries

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Provides Flexible Stock Counting Software For Brill Shoe Industries

Company's BOS ID Software Used Across the Brill Chain in 150 Stores of Gali, Nine West and Solog

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Provides Turnkey Warehouse Management Solution To BEE Group

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Provides Turnkey Warehouse Management Solution To BEE Group

BOS ID Software to be Used in BEE's Logistics Center Serving 180 Stores

BOS To Release Third Quarter 2010 Financial Results On Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Teleconference Scheduled for November 10, 2010, at 10:00 a.m. EST - 17:00 p.m. Israel Time

ICOP, RMX Holdings: Volume Movers

Several stocks trading near $5, including ICOP Digital, were moving on above-average volume Wednesday.

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Announces Net Profit For The Second Quarter Of 2010

B.O.S. Better Online Solutions Announces Net Profit For The Second Quarter Of 2010

Revised Outlook for 2010: Net Profit

BOS To Release Second Quarter 2010 Financial Results On Wednesday, August 11, 2010

BOS To Release Second Quarter 2010 Financial Results On Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Teleconference Scheduled for August 11, 2010, at 10:30 a.m. EDT -- 17:30 p.m. Israel Time

BOS Scheduled To Release First Quarter 2010 Financial Results On Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Teleconference scheduled for May 25, 2010, at 10:30 a.m. EDT - 17:30 p.m. Israel Time

Tech Stocks in Motion

Tech Stocks in Motion

Plumtree Software is hammered on weak guidance.

Tech Stocks in Motion

Tech Stocks in Motion

C-Cor falls 10% on a reduced third-quarter profit estimate.

Momentum 2004: Return of the Swing

Momentum 2004: Return of the Swing

Speculation in low-float stocks once again runs rampant.

Chairman, CEO quit BOS

Chairman, CEO quit BOS

Weiss, Dovrat, Wertheim, Zochovitzky walk after founder Gal commandeers Pacinfo sale

TheStreet Quant Rating: B- (Buy)