Xencor To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

Xencor, Inc. (NASDAQ:XNCR), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that company management will participate in three upcoming conferences:...
Author:
Publish date:

Xencor, Inc. (XNCR) - Get Report, a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that company management will participate in three upcoming conferences:

  • BTIG Virtual Biotechnology Conference 2020Date:Monday, August 10, 2020 Presentation Time:12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
  • 2020 Wedbush PacGrow Healthcare Virtual ConferenceDate:Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Presentation Time:2:20 p.m. ET / 11:20 a.m. PT
  • Canaccord Genuity 40th Annual Growth ConferenceDate:Thursday, August 13, 2020 Panel Time:1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

A live webcast of the presentations at the BTIG and Wedbush conferences will be available under "Events & Presentations" in the Investors section of the Company's website located at www.xencor.com. Replays will be posted on the Xencor website approximately one hour after the live event and will be available for 30 days.

About Xencor, Inc.

Xencor is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases. Currently, 17 candidates engineered with Xencor's XmAb ® technology are in clinical development internally and with partners. Xencor's XmAb antibody engineering technology enables small changes to the structure of monoclonal antibodies resulting in new mechanisms of therapeutic action. For more information, please visit www.xencor.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200805005977/en/