Xencor To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

Xencor, Inc. (NASDAQ: XNCR), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that Bassil Dahiyat, Ph.
Author:
Publish date:

Xencor, Inc. (XNCR) - Get Report, a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that Bassil Dahiyat, Ph.D., president and chief executive officer, will participate in two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Jefferies Virtual Healthcare Conference Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Presentation Time: 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT
  • Raymond James Human Health Innovation Conference Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 Immuno-Oncology Panel Time:11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT

A live webcast of the presentation at the Jefferies conference will be available under "Events & Presentations" in the Investors section of the Company's website located at www.xencor.com. A replay will be posted on the Xencor website approximately one hour after the live event and will be available for 30 days.

About Xencor, Inc.

Xencor is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases. Currently, 17 candidates engineered with Xencor's XmAb ® technology are in clinical development internally and with partners. Xencor's XmAb antibody engineering technology enables small changes to the structure of monoclonal antibodies resulting in new mechanisms of therapeutic action. For more information, please visit www.xencor.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200526005803/en/