Skip to main content

Salesforce Executives To Participate In Upcoming Investor Events

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events: Tuesday, Dec.

Salesforce (CRM) - Get salesforce.com, inc. Report, the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Lidiane Jones, EVP & CEO, Commerce Cloud, will participate in the BMO Growth & ESG Conference at 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021: Brian Millham, President, CSG & COO, Distribution, will participate in the UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference at 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021: Gavin Patterson, President & CRO, will participate in the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the global CRM leader, empowers companies of every size and industry to digitally transform and create a 360° view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (CRM) - Get salesforce.com, inc. Report, visit: www.salesforce.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211206005781/en/