Publish date:

Patterson Companies Fiscal 2020 Fourth-Quarter And Year End Conference Call Scheduled For Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2020 fourth-quarter and year end conference call on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 9 a.

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2020 fourth-quarter and year end conference call on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The fourth-quarter fiscal 2020 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 7898036 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson's Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson's Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

SOURCE: Patterson Companies Inc.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200618005962/en/