MaxLinear, Inc. To Present At Upcoming Financial Conferences

MaxLinear, Inc. (NYSE: MXL), a leading provider of radio frequency (RF), analog, digital and mixed-signal integrated circuits, today announced that it will attend the following financial conferences.
Author:
Publish date:

MaxLinear, Inc. (MXL) - Get MaxLinear inc Report, a leading provider of radio frequency (RF), analog, digital and mixed-signal integrated circuits, today announced that it will attend the following financial conferences.

Financial Conference Schedule

  • BMO Virtual Technology Conference on Wednesday, August 26, 2020. A presentation is scheduled for 9:30 AM Pacific Time / 12:30 PM Eastern Time. The presentation will be made virtually and there will be a webcast in the IR section of www.maxlinear.com.
  • Jefferies Virtual Semiconductor, IT Hardware and Communications Infrastructure Summit on Tuesday, September 1, 2020.
  • Deutsche Bank Technology Conference on Monday, September 14, 2020. A presentation is scheduled for 7:05 AM Pacific Time / 10:05 AM Eastern Time. The presentation will be made virtually and there will be a webcast in the IR section of www.maxlinear.com.

About MaxLinear, Inc.

MaxLinear, Inc. (MXL) - Get MaxLinear inc Report is a leading provider of radio frequency (RF), analog, digital and mixed-signal integrated circuits for access and connectivity, wired and wireless infrastructure, and industrial and multimarket applications. MaxLinear is headquartered in Carlsbad, California. For more information, please visit www.maxlinear.com.

MxL and the MaxLinear logo are trademarks of MaxLinear, Inc. Other trademarks appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200820005293/en/