Publish date:

GoPro To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN MATEO, Calif., May 11, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- GoPro, Inc.

SAN MATEO, Calif., May 11, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- GoPro, Inc. (GPRO) - Get GoPro, Inc. Class A Report today announced that it will present at the following investor conferences:

  • The Needham Virtual Technology & Media Conference on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 3:00 pm Eastern Time ( 12:00 pm Pacific Time); and
  • The J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference (Virtual) on Monday, May 24, 2021 at 4:15 pm Eastern Time ( 1:15 pm Pacific Time).

Webcasts of the events will be available live and accessible for replay on the "Events & Presentations" section of the Company's website at http://investor.gopro.com.

About GoPro, Inc.  (GPRO) - Get GoPro, Inc. Class A ReportGoPro helps the world capture and share itself in immersive and exciting ways.

For more information, visit  www.gopro.com. Members of the press can access official brand and product images, logos and reviewer guides by visiting GoPro's press portal. GoPro users can submit their photos, raw clips and video edits to GoPro Awards for social stoke, GoPro gear and cash prizes. Learn more at www.gopro.com/awards. Connect with GoPro on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, Twitter, YouTube, and GoPro's blog The Inside Line.

GoPro, HERO and their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro, Inc. in the United States and other countries.

View original content to download multimedia: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/gopro-to-present-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-301288474.html

SOURCE GoPro, Inc.