Publish date:

EMCOR Group, Inc. Second Quarter Conference Call To Be Broadcast Over The Internet

EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) intends to release its second quarter 2021 results for the period ended June 30, 2021 on Thursday, July 29, 2021.

EMCOR Group, Inc. (EME) - Get EMCOR Group, Inc. Report intends to release its second quarter 2021 results for the period ended June 30, 2021 on Thursday, July 29, 2021. In conjunction with this release, EMCOR Group will host a conference call, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Tony Guzzi, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Mark Pompa, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and Kevin Matz, Executive Vice President - Shared Services, will host this call.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company's website at https://emcorgroup.com/ at the following times:

Thursday, July 29, 202110:30 AM EDT9:30 AM CDT8:30 AM MDT7:30 AM PDT

Please allow 10 minutes prior to the call to visit the site and download and install any necessary audio software. Additionally, investors can access a replay of the webcast through a (REPLAY) link two hours after the call on the home page of the Company's website. A replay of the call will be available through August 29, 2021.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company's Web site at www.emcorgroup.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20210715005102/en/