Who will be able to travel to Europe?


Who will be able to travel to Europe?
The list covers 15 countries: Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay and China. But the EU also wants reciprocity from the countries — particularly China — that it opens to. China is still closed to nonessential travel from Europe, and it is unlikely EU countries will open to Chinese citizens if China doesn't do the same for Europeans after governments singled out reciprocity from China as essential. That may not be the case for other countries.


Global Economics