This Day On The Street
Continue to site
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Infosys To Announce Third Quarter Results On January 10, 2014

BANGALORE, India and PLANO, Texas, December 31, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Infosys Limited (NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology and outsourcing services, will announce results for its third quarter ending December 31, 2013 on Friday, January 10, 2014, Indian Standard Time (IST) (on the night of Thursday, January 9, 2014, US Eastern Time (ET)). The results will also be available on the Infosys website

     (Logo: )

Following the release, Infosys CEO & Managing Director, Mr. S.D. Shibulal, CFO, Mr. Rajiv Bansal, and other members of the senior management will comment on the company's performance.

There will be a common television address by Mr. S.D. Shibulal and Mr. Rajiv Bansal at 10:00 a.m. IST on business television channels addressing analyst questions. The common TV address will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website. This will be followed by a detailed discussion on NDTV Profit from Mysore at 10:15 a.m. IST on January 10, 2014 (this will not be telecast in the US). An archive of this event will be uploaded on after 2:00 p.m. IST on January 10, 2014 (after 3:30 a.m. US ET on January 10, 2014).

Earnings call I

( 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. IST; 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. ET)

The company will conduct an hour-long conference call at 11:30 a.m. IST ( 1:00 a.m. ET) on January 10, 2014 (open to investors/analysts in all regions), where the senior management will discuss the company's performance and answer questions from participants. To participate in the conference call, please dial the numbers provided below 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time of the call. During this interim, the operator will provide instructions on how to ask questions. As participation in the call is limited, early registration (by calling the numbers 10-15 minutes before the scheduled start time) is encouraged.

This event will be webcast live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website, following which it will be archived at The archive will be available after 2.30 p.m. IST on January 10, 2014 (after 4:00 a.m. US ET on January 10, 2014). In addition, a transcript of the conference call will be available at

Earnings call II

1 of 3

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Dividend Stock Advisor

David Peltier identifies the best of breed dividend stocks that will pay a reliable AND significant income stream.

Product Features:
  • Diversified model portfolio of dividend stocks
  • Updates with exact steps to take - BUY, HOLD, SELL
Trifecta Stocks

Every recommendation goes through 3 layers of intense scrutiny—quantitative, fundamental and technical analysis—to maximize profit potential and minimize risk.

Product Features:
  • Model Portfolio
  • Intra Day Trade alerts
  • Access to Quant Ratings
Real Money

More than 30 investing pros with skin in the game give you actionable insight and investment ideas.

Product Features:
  • Access to Jim Cramer's daily blog
  • Intraday commentary and news
  • Real-time trading forums
Only $49.95
14-Days Free
14-Days Free


Chart of I:DJI
DOW 17,798.49 -14.90 -0.08%
S&P 500 2,090.11 +1.24 0.06%
NASDAQ 5,127.5250 +11.3820 0.22%

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs