This Day On The Street
Continue to site
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

REMINDER - Hydro's Third Quarter Results 2013

OSLO, Norway, Oct. 18, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --
Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's third quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST,
06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 23, 2013. The quarterly report and
presentation slides will be available on at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its
corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The
presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO
Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on by October

There will be no presentation in London for this quarter.

Web presentation and Conference Call
There will be a web presentation and Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00
CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The presentation will be held by President and
CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The presentation will be streamed live on There will be an
opportunity to ask questions via the web and on the telephone.

To participate in the web presentation, please log in via where
all details will be posted.

The web presentation will be available for two months.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

 +472350 0486         Norway Toll

 +44(0)20 3427 1919   UK Toll

 +1-212 444 0481      USA Toll


CONTACT: Investor contact
         Contact Pal Kildemo
         Cellular +47 97096711

         Press contact
         Contact Halvor Molland
         Cellular +47 92979797

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Dividend Stock Advisor

David Peltier identifies the best of breed dividend stocks that will pay a reliable AND significant income stream.

Product Features:
  • Diversified model portfolio of dividend stocks
  • Updates with exact steps to take - BUY, HOLD, SELL
Trifecta Stocks

Every recommendation goes through 3 layers of intense scrutiny—quantitative, fundamental and technical analysis—to maximize profit potential and minimize risk.

Product Features:
  • Model Portfolio
  • Intra Day Trade alerts
  • Access to Quant Ratings
Real Money

More than 30 investing pros with skin in the game give you actionable insight and investment ideas.

Product Features:
  • Access to Jim Cramer's daily blog
  • Intraday commentary and news
  • Real-time trading forums
Only $49.95
14-Days Free
14-Days Free


Chart of I:DJI
DOW 17,813.39 +1.20 0.01%
S&P 500 2,088.87 -0.27 -0.01%
NASDAQ 5,116.1430 +13.3350 0.26%

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs