This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

IGATE And Forbes Take The IGATE CEO Cup Global

iGATE Prabhanjan Deshpande "PD" Corporate Communication and Media Relations +91-80-4104-5006 PD@iGATE.com

Forbes Media Mia Carbonell +1-212-620-2288 mcarbonell@forbes.com

Gary Player Group, Inc. Grace Lipscomb-Vine Archivist/Media Coordinator Tel: +1-864-477-2720 grace@garyplayer.com

Regional media contacts

India Shoma Ghosh Adfactors PR +91-9820091196 shoma.ghosh@adfactorspr.com

Amrita Panja Adfactors PR +91-9920081123 amrita.panja@adfactorspr.com

North America Anu Kher Gutenberg Communications +1-(646)-775-6301 Anu@gutenbergpr.com

Meagan Ostrowski Gutenberg Communications +1-(212)-810-4394 Meagan@gutenbergpr.com

Europe Radha Ahlstrom-Vij Gutenberg Communications +44-75-8424-1132 Radha@gutenbergpr.com

SOURCE iGATE Corporation and Forbes

Copyright 2011 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
4 of 4

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
To begin commenting right away, you can log in below using your Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, OpenID or Yahoo login credentials. Alternatively, you can post a comment as a "guest" just by entering an email address. Your use of the commenting tool is subject to multiple terms of service/use and privacy policies - see here for more details.
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,826.30 -279.47 -1.54%
S&P 500 2,081.18 -23.81 -1.13%
NASDAQ 4,931.8150 -75.9760 -1.52%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs