This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

GOL Records Operating Margin Of 4.9% In 1Q13

Portuguese 10:00 a.m. ( Brazil) 9:00 a.m. (US ET)Tel.: +55 (11) 4706-0951Password: GOL

English 11:00 a.m. ( Brazil) 10:00 a.m. (US ET)Tel.: +55 (11) 4688-6361 ( Brazil) or+1 (786) 924-6977 ( USA)Password: GOL

CONTACTS

INVESTOR RELATIONS Edmar Lopes - CFO Andre Carvalho - Planning and IR Manager Gustavo Mendes - Investor Relations Jenifer Nicolini - Investor RelationsPhone: +55 (11) 2128-4700

E-mail: ri@golnaweb.com.br Website: www.voegol.com.br/ri

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONSPhone: +55 (11) 2128-4183E-mail: comcorp@golnaweb.com.br Twitter: @GOLcomunicacao

ABOUT GOL LINHAS AÉREAS INTELIGENTES S.A.

GOL, the largest low-cost and low-fare airline in Latin America, offers around 970 daily flights.

 

SOURCE GOL Linhas Aereas Inteligentes S.A.

Copyright 2011 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
2 of 2

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 18,024.06 +183.54 1.03%
S&P 500 2,108.29 +22.78 1.09%
NASDAQ 5,005.3910 +63.9670 1.29%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs