This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules First Quarter 2013 Highlights And Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., May 8, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the first quarter of 2013 highlights, financial results and to provide an operational update.

C onference Call
First Quarter 2013 Conference Call Information:
 
When: Monday, May 13, 2013 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).
 
Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).
 
Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).
 
Conference ID: 69162406. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MDT the day of the event (3:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Thursday, May 16, 2013.
 
Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm . The webcast replay will be available for one year on the Company's website.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT: For further information, please contact:
         
         Reggie Larsen
         Director of Investor Relations
         U.S. Energy Corp.
         1-800-776-9271
         Reggie@usnrg.com

company logo

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
To begin commenting right away, you can log in below using your Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, OpenID or Yahoo login credentials. Alternatively, you can post a comment as a "guest" just by entering an email address. Your use of the commenting tool is subject to multiple terms of service/use and privacy policies - see here for more details.
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 18,080.14 +21.45 0.12%
S&P 500 2,117.69 +4.76 0.23%
NASDAQ 5,092.0850 +36.0220 0.71%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs