This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Qualys To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., April 19, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Qualys, Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions, today announced that management will participate at the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • Baird Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, May 8, 2013, in Chicago. Ill. Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 8:00 a.m. CDT (6:00 a.m. PDT, 9:00 a.m. EDT).  
  • JMP Securities Annual Research Conference on Wednesday, May 15, 2013, in San Francisco, Calif. Philippe Courtot, Chairman and CEO, will present at 8:30 a.m. PDT (11:30 a.m. EDT).  
  • J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Thursday, May 16, 2013, in Boston, Mass. Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 9:20 a.m. EDT (6:20 a.m. PDT).  
  • Raymond James Internet/Software Crossover Conference on Thursday, May 30, 2013, in Half Moon Bay, Calif. Don McCauley, CFO, will present at 10:10 a.m. PDT (1:10 p.m. EDT).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the Investor Relations section of Qualys' website at investor.qualys.com.  

About Qualys

Qualys, Inc. (Nasdaq:QLYS), is a pioneer and leading provider of cloud security and compliance solutions with over 6,000 customers in more than 100 countries, including a majority of each of the Forbes Global 100 and Fortune 100. The QualysGuard Cloud Platform and integrated suite of solutions help organizations simplify security operations and lower the cost of compliance by delivering critical security intelligence on demand and automating the full spectrum of auditing, compliance and protection for IT systems and web applications. Founded in 1999, Qualys has established strategic partnerships with leading managed service providers and consulting organizations, including Accuvant, BT, Dell SecureWorks, Fujitsu, NTT, Symantec, Verizon, and Wipro. The Company is also a founding member of the Cloud Security Alliance (CSA). For more information, please visit www.qualys.com .

Qualys, the Qualys logo and QualysGuard are proprietary trademarks of Qualys, Inc. All other products or names may be trademarks of their respective companies.

CONTACT: Investors:
         Don McCauley
         Chief Financial Officer
         Qualys, Inc.
         +1 (650) 801-6181
         dmccauley@qualys.com

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Dividend Stock Advisor

David Peltier identifies the best of breed dividend stocks that will pay a reliable AND significant income stream.

Product Features:
  • Diversified model portfolio of dividend stocks
  • Updates with exact steps to take - BUY, HOLD, SELL
Trifecta Stocks

Every recommendation goes through 3 layers of intense scrutiny—quantitative, fundamental and technical analysis—to maximize profit potential and minimize risk.

Product Features:
  • Model Portfolio
  • Intra Day Trade alerts
  • Access to Quant Ratings
Options Profits

Our options trading pros provide over 100 monthly option trading ideas and strategies to help you become a well-seasoned trader.

Product Features:
  • Actionable options commentary and news
  • Real-time trading community
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 18,232.02 -53.72 -0.29%
S&P 500 2,126.06 -4.76 -0.22%
NASDAQ 5,089.3620 -1.4320 -0.03%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs