This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Cellcom Israel Schedules Fourth Quarter & Full Year 2012 Results Release For March 4, 2013

NETANYA, Israel, February 20, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --

Cellcom Israel Ltd. (NYSE: CEL) (TASE: CEL) (hereinafter: the "Company"), announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2012 on Monday, March 4, 2013, before the US markets open.

The Company will be hosting a conference call at 10:00 am EST ( 7:00 am PST, 15:00 UK time, 17:00 Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number:  1-888-668-9141 UK  Dial-in Number:  0-800-917-5108 Israel   Dial-in Number:  03-918- 0609 Internationa l  Dial-in Number:  +972-3- 918- 0609 at: 10 :0 0 am  E S T ;  7 :0 0 am  PST ; 15 :0 0  UK  Time ;  17 :0 0  Israel   Time

The conference will be broadcast live on the investor relations section of the Company's website: http://investors.ircellcom.co.il. After the call, a replay of the call will be available under the same investor relations section.

About Cellcom Israel

1 of 2

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,841.98 -86.22 -0.48%
S&P 500 2,080.15 -9.31 -0.45%
NASDAQ 4,919.6440 -19.6830 -0.40%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs