This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Microsemi Announces Webcast And Access Information For First Quarter Earnings Conference Call

ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Jan. 17, 2013 /PRNewswire/ --  Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC), a leading provider of semiconductor solutions differentiated by power, security, reliability and performance, will conduct its First Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110909/MM66070LOGO)

Date:    Thursday, January 24, 2013 Time:    4:45 p.m. EST ( 1:45 p.m. PST)

To access the webcast, log on to www.microsemi.com, go to the Investors section, and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast, visit this website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the Microsemi website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, call 877-264-1110 or 706-634-1357 at approximately 4:30 p.m. EST ( 1:30 p.m. PST). Please provide the following ID number: 88746343.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6 p.m. EST ( 3 p.m. PST) Thursday, Jan. 24 through 11:59 p.m. EST ( 8:59 p.m. PST) Thursday, Jan. 31. To access the replay, call 855-859-2056 or 404-537-3406 and enter the following ID Number: 88746343.

About MicrosemiMicrosemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC) offers a comprehensive portfolio of semiconductor and system solutions for communications, defense & security, aerospace and industrial markets. Products include high-performance, radiation-hardened and highly reliable analog mixed-signal integrated circuits, FPGAs, SoCs and ASICs; power management products; timing and voice processing devices; RF solutions; discrete components; security technologies and scalable anti-tamper products; Power-over-Ethernet ICs and midspans; as well as custom design capabilities and services. Microsemi is headquartered in Aliso Viejo, Calif., and has approximately 3,000 employees globally. Learn more at www.microsemi.com.

SOURCE Microsemi Corporation

Copyright 2011 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,928.20 -142.20 -0.79%
S&P 500 2,089.46 -25.03 -1.18%
NASDAQ 4,939.3270 -77.6020 -1.55%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs