This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Unit Corporation To Participate In Upcoming Conferences

First graph, second sentence of release dated November 26, 2012, should read: Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 10:10 a.m. Eastern Time (9:10 a.m. Central Time) (sted Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time (1:40 p.m. Central Time)).

The corrected release reads:

UNIT CORPORATION TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING CONFERENCES

Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Dahlman Rose & Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York City, New York. Unit’s presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Monday, December 3rd at 10:10 a.m. Eastern Time (9:10 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, December 4 th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 7:30 a.m. Eastern Time (6:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Southcoast Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 5th at 1:40 p.m. Eastern Time (12:40 p.m. Central Time). Listeners may access all webcasts and presentations via the Company’s website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit’s Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Dividend Stock Advisor

David Peltier identifies the best of breed dividend stocks that will pay a reliable AND significant income stream.

Product Features:
  • Diversified model portfolio of dividend stocks
  • Updates with exact steps to take - BUY, HOLD, SELL
Trifecta Stocks

Every recommendation goes through 3 layers of intense scrutiny—quantitative, fundamental and technical analysis—to maximize profit potential and minimize risk.

Product Features:
  • Model Portfolio
  • Intra Day Trade alerts
  • Access to Quant Ratings
Options Profits

Our options trading pros provide over 100 monthly option trading ideas and strategies to help you become a well-seasoned trader.

Product Features:
  • Actionable options commentary and news
  • Real-time trading community
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

Chart of I:DJI
DOW 16,643.01 -11.76 -0.07%
S&P 500 1,988.87 +1.21 0.06%
NASDAQ 4,828.3250 +15.6170 0.32%

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs