This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Hercules Offshore To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences In November And December





HOUSTON, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Hercules Offshore, Inc. (Nasdaq: HERO) announced today that they will present at the following investor conferences in November and December:

  • Stephens, Inc. Fall Investment Conference in New York on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 1:00 p.m. EST ( 12:00 p.m. CDT).
  • Jefferies 2012 Global Energy Conference in Houston on Thursday, November 29, 2012, at 3:30 p.m. EDT ( 2:30 p.m. CDT).
  • Capital One Southcoast 2012 Energy Conference in New Orleans, LA, on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 4:20 p.m. EDT ( 3:20 p.m. CDT).
  • Dahlman Rose and Co. Ultimate Oil Services and E&P Conference in New York on Monday, December 3, 2012, at 9:35 a.m. EDT ( 8:35 a.m. CDT).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.  Go to the "Investor Information" link and select "News & Events."  To listen to the live presentation, please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay of the presentation will be available within 24 hours after the conclusion of the presentation through our website for at least two weeks.

Headquartered in Houston, Hercules Offshore, Inc. operates a fleet of 39 jackup rigs, 16 barge rigs, 63 liftboats and two submersible rigs. The Company offers a range of services to oil and gas producers to meet their needs during drilling, well service, platform inspection, maintenance, and decommissioning operations in several key shallow water provinces around the world. Hercules Offshore currently holds 32.1% of share capital in Discovery Offshore S.A., a pure play, ultra-high specification jackup rig company.  For more information, please visit our website at http://www.herculesoffshore.com.

 

1 of 2

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
To begin commenting right away, you can log in below using your Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, OpenID or Yahoo login credentials. Alternatively, you can post a comment as a "guest" just by entering an email address. Your use of the commenting tool is subject to multiple terms of service/use and privacy policies - see here for more details.
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,826.30 -279.47 -1.54%
S&P 500 2,081.18 -23.81 -1.13%
NASDAQ 4,931.8150 -75.9760 -1.52%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs