This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

CGGVeritas Announces Its Second Quarter 2012 Results Conference Call

Regulatory News:

CGGVeritas (Paris:GA) (NYSE:CGV) will announce its second quarter 2012 results on Friday, July 27 th 2012.

  • A press release will be available on our website: www.cggveritas.com at 7:30 AM (Paris time) on this date.
  • A French language conference call is scheduled at 9:00 AM (Paris time) – 8:00 AM (London time). To take part in the French language conference, simply dial in 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.
  • France call-in +33 1 70 77 09 25
  • International call-in +44 203 367 94 58
  • Replay +33 1 72 00 15 01 & +44 203 367 94 60 Code : 277619#
  • An English language conference call is scheduled at 3:00 PM (Paris time) – 2:00 PM (London time) – 8:00 AM (US CT) – 9:00 AM (US ET). To take part in the English language conference, simply dial five to ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time.
  • US Toll-Free 1 877 317 6789
  • International call-in 1 412 317 6789
  • Replay 1 877 344 7529 & 1 412 317 0088 Conference Number: 10009286
  • Copies of the presentation will be posted on the Company website and can be downloaded.

The conference call will be broadcast live on the CGGVeritas website www.cggveritas.com and a replay will be available for two weeks thereafter.

About CGGVeritas:

CGGVeritas ( www.cggveritas.com) is a leading international pure-play geophysical company delivering a wide range of technologies, services and equipment through Sercel, to its broad base of customers mainly throughout the global oil and gas industry.

CGGVeritas is listed on the Euronext Paris SA (ISIN: 0000120164) and the New York Stock Exchange (in the form of American Depositary Shares, NYSE: CGV).

1 of 2

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Dividend Stock Advisor

David Peltier identifies the best of breed dividend stocks that will pay a reliable AND significant income stream.

Product Features:
  • Diversified model portfolio of dividend stocks
  • Updates with exact steps to take - BUY, HOLD, SELL
Trifecta Stocks

Every recommendation goes through 3 layers of intense scrutiny—quantitative, fundamental and technical analysis—to maximize profit potential and minimize risk.

Product Features:
  • Model Portfolio
  • Intra Day Trade alerts
  • Access to Quant Ratings
Options Profits

Our options trading pros provide over 100 monthly option trading ideas and strategies to help you become a well-seasoned trader.

Product Features:
  • Actionable options commentary and news
  • Real-time trading community
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 18,162.99 +121.45 0.67%
S&P 500 2,123.48 +19.28 0.92%
NASDAQ 5,106.5930 +73.8420 1.47%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs