This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Banco Bradesco Announces Its Results For The First Quarter Of 2012





SAO PAULO, April 20, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Banco Bradesco S.A. (BM&FBOVESPA: BBDC3, BBDC4; NYSE: BBD, BBDO and Latibex: XBBDC) will announces its results for the first quarter of 2012 (1Q12) on April 23, 2012.

The Financial Statements will be available on Bradesco's Investor Relations website at www.bradesco.com.br/ir.

Banco Bradesco is also pleased to invite you to join its 1Q12 Earnings Results Conference Calls:

English Conference Call Tuesday, April 24, 2012 10:00 am (US Eastern Time) 11:00 am (Brasilia Time) 3:00 pm (London Time) 4:00 pm (Madrid Time) USA: +1 (866) 262-4553 International: +1 (412) 317-6029 Brazil: +55 (11) 4688-6361ID Conference Code: BRADESCO

Portuguese Conference Call Tuesday, April 24, 2012 8:00 am (US Eastern Time) 9:00 am (Brasilia Time) 1:00 pm (London Time) 2:00 pm (Madrid Time) Brazil: +55 (11) 4688-6361 International: +55 (11) 4688-6361ID Conference Code: BRADESCO

Audio and slides of the conference calls will be broadcast live over the Internet. Please, access the investor relations homepage at: www.bradesco.com.br/ir.

Should you have any questions or require further information, please contact the Market Relations Department - (55 11) 2178-6201.

SOURCE Banco Bradesco S.A.

Copyright 2011 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
To begin commenting right away, you can log in below using your Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, OpenID or Yahoo login credentials. Alternatively, you can post a comment as a "guest" just by entering an email address. Your use of the commenting tool is subject to multiple terms of service/use and privacy policies - see here for more details.
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,826.30 -279.47 -1.54%
S&P 500 2,081.18 -23.81 -1.13%
NASDAQ 4,931.8150 -75.9760 -1.52%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs