This Day On The Street
Continue to site
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

Bradesco Informs The Earnings Release Schedule For The 2nd Quarter Of 2011

SAO PAULO, July 11, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Banco Bradesco (NYSE: BBD; Latibex: XBBDC and BM&FBOVESPA: BBDC3, BBDC4), aiming to ensure uniformity in the disclosure of its Financial Results for the second quarter of 2011 (2Q11), will proceed to the following agenda:

Quiet Period: from 07/12 to 07/26/2011 - The Quiet Period, formalized in the Earnings Disclosure Procedures, is the 15-day period prior to the disclosure of results during which Bradesco may not clarify or discuss with the market any kind of information related to said results.

Earnings Release: 07/27/2011 Conference Calls: 07/28/2011

English: 09:30 am (US Eastern Time) 10:30 am (Brazil Time)

Portuguese: 08:00 am (US Eastern Time) 09:00 am (Brazil Time)

The details of the conference calls will be released soon.

Watch the Videochat (available only in Portuguese) for individual investors: 05:00 pm (US Eastern Time) / 07/28/2011 at 6:00 pm (Brazil Time).

Contact: Mrs. Ivani Benazzi de AndradePhone: +011-55-11-2178-6218e-mail: 4823.ivani@bradesco.com.br

or Mr. Carlos Tsuyoshi YamashitaPhone: +011-55-11-2178-6204e-mail: 4823.carlos@bradesco.com.br

SOURCE Banco Bradesco S.A.

Copyright 2011 PR Newswire. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 18,024.06 +183.54 1.03%
S&P 500 2,108.29 +22.78 1.09%
NASDAQ 5,005.3910 +63.9670 1.29%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs