This Day On The Street
Continue to site right-arrow
ADVERTISEMENT
This account is pending registration confirmation. Please click on the link within the confirmation email previously sent you to complete registration.
Need a new registration confirmation email? Click here

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Third-Quarter 2010 Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., Nov. 2, 2010 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG) ("USE" or the "Company"), a natural resources exploration and development company with interests in oil and gas, molybdenum, geothermal, and real estate assets, today reported that it has scheduled a conference call to review and discuss third quarter 2010 highlights and financial results.

The Company plans on issuing a press release to report selected highlights and financial results after filing its second quarter 10-Q on Monday, November 8, 2010.

C onference Call

Third Quarter Conference Call Information:

When: Tuesday, November 9, 2010 at 10:00 AM MST (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number: (877) 280-7386 (within U.S. and Canada), (707) 287-9371 (International).

Replay Number: (800) 642-1687 (within U.S. and Canada), (706) 645-9291 (International).

ID Number: 22727861. The replay will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MST (3:00 PM EST) and will be available for 3 days through Midnight, Friday, November 12, 2010.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm . The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a diversified natural resource company with interests in oil and gas, molybdenum, geothermal and real estate assets. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming, and its common stock is listed on The NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

CONTACT:  U.S. Energy Corp. 
          Reggie Larsen, Director of Investor Relations
          1-800-776-9271
          Reggie@usnrg.com

company logo

Check Out Our Best Services for Investors

Action Alerts PLUS

Portfolio Manager Jim Cramer and Director of Research Jack Mohr reveal their investment tactics while giving advanced notice before every trade.

Product Features:
  • $2.5+ million portfolio
  • Large-cap and dividend focus
  • Intraday trade alerts from Cramer
Quant Ratings

Access the tool that DOMINATES the Russell 2000 and the S&P 500.

Product Features:
  • Buy, hold, or sell recommendations for over 4,300 stocks
  • Unlimited research reports on your favorite stocks
  • A custom stock screener
Stocks Under $10

David Peltier uncovers low dollar stocks with serious upside potential that are flying under Wall Street's radar.

Product Features:
  • Model portfolio
  • Stocks trading below $10
  • Intraday trade alerts
14-Days Free
Only $9.95
14-Days Free
To begin commenting right away, you can log in below using your Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, OpenID or Yahoo login credentials. Alternatively, you can post a comment as a "guest" just by entering an email address. Your use of the commenting tool is subject to multiple terms of service/use and privacy policies - see here for more details.
Submit an article to us!
SYM TRADE IT LAST %CHG

Markets

DOW 17,698.18 -77.94 -0.44%
S&P 500 2,059.69 -8.20 -0.40%
NASDAQ 4,880.2280 -20.6570 -0.42%

Partners Compare Online Brokers

Free Reports

Top Rated Stocks Top Rated Funds Top Rated ETFs